You are currently viewing Everything About Man Across The Sea: Kanye’s Rumoured Album

Everything About Man Across The Sea: Kanye’s Rumoured Album

Kanye West is the most popular name in the music industry. He has constantly pushed the boundaries and challenged the societal norms with his work. He is known for his creativity and exceptional distinctive attitude that have solidified his image around the world. In this article, we will all know everything about Kanye West and his tracklist man across the sea. 

All About Kanye West  

He is an American rapper, singer, music producer, composer, songwriter, and fashion designer. People often call him Kanye Omari West. With 160 million albums, he is one of the best-selling musicians. He has also won the tenth Grammy Award with Jay-Z. He was also honored with the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award, a joint record three Brit Awards for the best International Male Solo Artist, and a Billboard Artist Achievement Award. Other than that, with six albums including 500 Greatest Albums by Rolling Stone, he was named as the 100 greatest songwriters by the same magazine. He recorded most of the albums with Bob Dylan and won the yearly Pazz and Jop critic survey. He topped the list of the world’s 100 most influential people in Time in 2005 and 2015. 

How did he start his career?

He started his career singing in February 2004 with his solo single “Through The Wire” which got hyped at number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for five weeks. In 1996, at the age of nineteen, he started his career as a producer. His first production work was his debut album of Chicago which was based on underground rapper Grav named Down To Earth in 1996. Kenya West’s net worth was $1.8 billion in 2021, but in 2022 according to Forbes, his net worth had decreased to $400 million. Result, Adidas ended its collaboration with the West after making a number of antisemitic public remarks. 

Kanye West’s New Album Man Across The Sea

In 2022, he released his latest album “Donda 2” and after that, there has been no official announcement related to his albums. But there is a rumor that he will release his new album called Man Across The Sea in 2023. As there are so many shared images of a music list that are spreading on the internet by his die-hard fans. Many people believe that the album Man Across The Sea is the Kanye West album and there is a total 15 song tracklist for the same. The tracklist surfaced all over the web and many people speculated that the Man Across The Sea release date is coming soon. Usually, many musicians reveal their upcoming album information on their social media accounts. But Kanya West has not announced about his new album yet and that is the reason there is so much curiosity about his new album Man Across The Sea.

Kanye West Man Across The Sea Songs and Album

Although many people believe that the news is fake and is falsely circulated on the internet has a different story. There is a list of proper song lists which is believed to be in the Man Across The Sea Album. 

  • – Aggression
  • – Dove
  • – Never Forgive
  • – PRAISE
  • – Domas Interlude
  • – You Can’t Be
  • – Stressing
  • – Suicide
  • – LA Monster
  • – Schizophrenia
  • – Luke’s Interlude
  • – Fake Friends

But the important thing is that neither Kanye West nor his team has confirmed the rumors about his album Man Across The Sea yet.

Why Kanye West Suddenly Lost from Social Media

Kanye West has a massive fan following around the world. He not only has a strong influence in his personal life but also in social media. But when he decided to take a break from social media, this hit his fans hard and gave them a benefit of the doubt about the man across the Sea album. In the year of 2023, he suspended his official Twitter and Instagram accounts which encouraged the curiosity of his fans. Finally on 18 April, 2023, he deleted his Instagram account which hit his 312,000 followers. He took this decision to bring a digital change in the environment. In March of 2022, Kanye West was suspended from his Instagram for a full day due to his posts including hate speech, harassment, and bullying. Then he was placed back on hold in October 2022.

FAQs About The Man Across The Sea Album

Here are some of the most asked questions regarding the life and work of the great singer Kanye West and his album the man across the sea.

1. Is “Man Across the Sea” part of a larger project or album of Kanye West’s career?

Till now, it is a rumoured album, but Kanye West himself hinted for his future projects without mentioning anything about his new album The Man Across the sea.

2. Has “Man Across the Sea” sparked any controversies?

Yes, with so much curiosity about man across the sea Kanye West and songs it has definitely sparked controversies in the media.

3. What is Kanye West’s next project?

Kanye West fans are desperately waiting for his upcoming album and this time it is very unpredictable and difficult to predict about his new album.

4. Was there a connection between Kanye West’s supposed album and his social media silence?

There are rumours that Kanye West has been removed from the social media scene due to his absence. Although there are just speculations and there is no proof. So, it is unclear if Kanye West will use social media to promote his upcoming album.

Kanye West fans are eagerly waiting for his upcoming album and his beautiful songs which help his fans to escape the busy world and relax. He has that charm where his fans can freely lose themselves in the amazing voice of Kanye West. But people often wonder whether the man across the sea real or not or it is just a speculation and there is no truth. It is unpredictable to assume as Kanye West himself did not announce about his upcoming album.

Read More: Trails Carolina Horror Stories

This Post Has 2 Comments


    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme
    in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community
    will be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply